Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
10% OFF first year* + FREE SHREDDER with annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

10071

REVIEWS

4.6

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • Thank you

    Within an hour of applying for a new credit card online, Lifelock e-mailed me and also called alerting me to the fact that they detected this new activity. I appreciate the fast response. Fortunately it was my own doing that raised the alert. Read more »

    By Babs, on 2018-12-14T04:27:11.742Z

  • Love lifelock

    I feel secure knowing they are watching my accounts.i love it when I get an alert when opening a car loan or new credit card. THANK YOU Read more »

    By Janet Bois, on 2018-12-13T22:05:31.260Z

  • Incredibly fast

    Before I had the application finished online for a credit card Lifelock was alerting me about it. Read more »

    By Russ, on 2018-12-09T02:16:21.558Z

  • Great service

    Life lock alerts keep me secured Read more »

    By gloria ramirez, on 2018-12-07T06:02:59.591Z

  • Friendly,efficent ,gentle quality care

    Even though this time it was an honest transaction you folks were on it...thank you for protecting me. Read more »

    By friend, on 2018-12-06T15:33:27.389Z

  • Very Quick and on Point

    Very fast detection and response to any kind of information alert! I had exactly 35 seconds from when I asked about a loan from Credit Carma until I received an Alert asking me if I requested that. That was fast. Read more »

    By Jeffrey M, on 2018-12-05T18:27:43.080Z

  • Thank you so much for your quick response

    I just made a purchase applying for a new credit card. Within an hour I received a phone call and an email asking if I had made an inquiry or purchase. That is really incredible and I am very pleased. Read more »

    By MHG, on 2018-12-03T19:11:55.127Z

  • LifeLock Works

    I have been so fortunate. Whenever I open a new account, they are spot on and quickly sends out an alert to make sure if it is me or not. I appreciate them watching over me. Read more »

    By Paula Howe, on 2018-12-03T18:37:25.703Z

  • EXCELLENT

    I looked over your information and I noticed you stated that the name did not match. I am not sure what name you received on the application, but I trust it was not my name, so I do thank you for all your help in this matter. I was contacted once before in the past about fraudulent activity, my mail was stolen from my mail box, the 4 people guilty of the activity were caught. I am thankful I have your service Read more »

    By mperkins1950, on 2018-11-29T11:52:33.168Z

  • cannot sign-in to LL with my Norton info

    can't use Norton sign-in to get to LifeLock!!?? Read more »

    By Stephen J Mihal, on 2018-11-28T20:20:01.661Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Symantec, the Symantec Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, Norton by Symantec, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Symantec Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.