ClickCease
Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
Get Promo Code
LLCSHRED
UP TO 25% OFF first year / terms apply*
w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

1733

REVIEWS

4.5

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • Your alert caused a problem

    Your alert on my cell phone immediately after I applied for and got a response to my online loan application from Lending Club caused the response to disappear from my cell phone and I cannot retrieve it. I’m very angry about this. Now I don’t know what to do. Ready to cancel Read more »

    By Randepf, on 2018-12-03T17:15:18.397Z

  • unhappy customer

    I have been getting a ton of phone calls on my cell. from no numbers and unavailable people. I had one lady tell me that she was going to keep calling me until I listen to what she had to sell me. no phone number to report it to. Read more »

    By Vickie, on 2016-06-06T15:28:53.110Z

  • waste of money

    I received an email from the bank notifying me of FRAUDULENT use of my card, did I hear anything from Lifelock? NO!!!! I opened a new card, did Lifelock question it? NO!!!! What am I paying for? NOTHING!!! Read more »

    By rpbjcs, on 2016-05-30T14:58:10.603Z

  • Haven't known you were there!

    I believe I've been a subscriber for over a year. I get basically no updates from you. I have had fraud alerts from my credit card companies and from a another fraud protection company. I've applied for new credit and have heard nothing from you, other than a yearly email reporting that everythings fine! I don't even know which level of life lock I have. So, nothing that was advertised. Read more »

    By Linda, on 2016-05-25T07:55:07.082Z

  • Cindy Aguilar

    I had 6 different attempts of fraud on my account on May 22 and 23. LifeLock never detected any of them. My bank Wells Fargo protected me with its own security which is free. I feel I've been paying for a service that has not done what was quoted to do for a cost. Read more »

    By David, on 2016-05-25T04:25:25.880Z

  • Not Satisfied

    My info has been compromised and when I contact U I get no help! I am so disappointed Read more »

    By Satinia, on 2016-05-14T19:26:23.334Z

  • a BIG waste of time

    I have no use for this service. Alerts I received in the past turned out to be nothing and resulted in wasting MUCH of my time running down. Read more »

    By John, on 2016-05-14T19:06:17.286Z

  • Costs way too much!

    Costs way too much money - Reps scare you into overbuying services. I don't need all of these services and with all the big money commercials on TV and radio - I think Life Lock is becoming a scam in and of itself. Read more »

    By Anne, on 2016-05-10T17:01:04.553Z

  • Lazy

    I called to report someone had opened a Capital One credit card account using my name address and SS #. The guy I talked to made no effort to assist me. All he was concerned with was the date the identity theft happened hoping it was before I started coverage with LifeLock. I told him I had been a member for over a year and had just renewed my coverage. He said there was not anything he could do until I found the exact date of the ID theft. I then called ProtectmyID and they got right on the problem and placed a credit alert on all three credit agencies. I will not be renewing my membership again. Read more »

    By Disappointed, on 2016-05-10T15:41:15.498Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Copyright © 2020 NortonLifeLock Inc. All rights reserved. NortonLifeLock, the NortonLifeLock Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of NortonLifeLock Inc. or its affiliates in the United States and other countries. Firefox is a trademark of Mozilla Foundation. Android, Google Chrome, Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google, LLC. Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Microsoft and the Window logo are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. The Android robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Save on LifeLock Now!

X