ClickCease
Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
Get Promo Code
LLCSHRED
UP TO 25% OFF first year / terms apply*
w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

1733

REVIEWS

4.5

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • Waited too long for approval

    I waited -30 minutes fir you to release a hold on my credit. I didnt get code text for 30 min abd then I had to get a call with code. Then the charge went through. Clerk was ready to scream. You got to do better. Read more »

    By J, on 2017-10-15T01:18:09.232Z

  • Unhappy with you

    The only thing you have ever contacted me about is Yahoo getting hacked and that was a year or more after the fact. Bank of America (one of my debit cards and my credit card) has contacted me several times about possible fraudulent charges and at least two times they were. I feel that I am spending almost $19 per month for nothing! I have placed large amounts on my credit card (over $400) and no one questioned it at all. I have placed fairly large amounts on my debit cards and also $1,000 or more in checks and was not questioned. Read more »

    By Pat, on 2017-05-04T18:40:40.636Z

  • Protected or Not?

    Your credit report and credit score page has not updated since 3/30/16. We paid off an account with the bank, bought a car, and your web page still shows the one we paid off as still owing over $4,000. We got no e-mail or notice saying someone opened an account in our name. I went on the website, which prompts us immediately to set up notice activation, which I started several times. But I got to the e-mail verification, and it goes to e-mail address and password. Password is not he password to enter your website, not sure what that password is, or what for. So I exit out. I do not feel we are at all, in any way protected. Read more »

    By Delores, on 2016-05-30T14:13:31.581Z

  • Uncertain

    Not certain about the service I get for the money I pay. All I get is an email a month on how my account has been protected? Never received any texts about credit cards I have opened or anything suspicious activity on these cards. However, my own credit card company sends me snapshots, texts, every time a purchase is made on the card. Not certain what LifeLock actually does. Read more »

    By Suzanne, on 2016-05-13T11:05:21.347Z

  • Need to offer Credit Score Updates for Free

    The service is ok but it would be nice to get an occasional update on ones FICO score just as a courtesy. Read more »

    By RKelly, on 2016-05-11T12:21:15.311Z

  • My credit cards are not protected

    When my Visa credit card was hacked for over $3,000 no one from lifelock caught it, when I called they told me my credit cards are not entered properly, & talking to them on the phone is no help for an 80 year old woman like me. Read more »

    By Thelma, on 2016-05-10T20:57:44.097Z

  • Not sure

    I am not sure which service I have, but they told me they couldn't get into Wells Fargo accounts, I don't know if they got it figured out they never called. I will cancel after my year is up! Read more »

    By Elaine, on 2016-04-27T18:40:58.540Z

  • Concerned Customer

    Hello-- I recently applied for a new credit card and I am concerned that Lifelock did not inform me of the activity. What if that wasn't me that was actually applying? That's my question and concern. Thank you Read more »

    By Peter, on 2016-04-21T20:26:11.817Z

  • LIFELOCK = waste of time & money

    IRS just informed us that our identity has been compromised for the second year in a row with some ass filing for a large tax refund under my and my wife's name, address and SS#. We don't hear squat from Lifelock, but get accusatory notices from IRS. What good is it to pay big $$ to get NOTHING from Lifelock??????????? Read more »

    By Michael, on 2016-04-21T01:21:31.503Z

  • Did not work

    I am very disappointed. My card was used fraudulently and $200 was pulled illegally from my checking account. Lifelock did not catch this and it was an out of state transaction. Read more »

    By tonee, on 2016-03-24T14:57:39.880Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Copyright © 2020 NortonLifeLock Inc. All rights reserved. NortonLifeLock, the NortonLifeLock Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of NortonLifeLock Inc. or its affiliates in the United States and other countries. Firefox is a trademark of Mozilla Foundation. Android, Google Chrome, Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google, LLC. Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Microsoft and the Window logo are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. The Android robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Save on LifeLock Now!

X