ClickCease
Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
Get Promo Code
LLCSHRED
UP TO 25% OFF first year / terms apply*
w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

4946

REVIEWS

4.5

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • Confused

    My husband signed us up for Lifelock. I agreed to it, but I keep getting notices about my information but cannot sign onto my account. I can sign onto his, but I see no information about mine. I get emails, texts, and phone calls about alerts but cannot access my account. And when I try to contact Lifelock they keep sending me to the sign-in page.... I feel like I am locked into an Abbott and Costello routine. Read more »

    By Julia, on 2017-06-11T02:08:20.432Z

  • need mor info

    your message alearts need more info in them to be reviewed before I check yes or no. more details on when and where the info came from . like applying for store creadit in bluesprings, mo but their account is under chase out of CA. not sure if I should say yes or no because they don't match. Read more »

    By doug, on 2017-05-30T15:53:48.794Z

  • login issues n no support

    ive had a couple of times were im putting all the information in correctly to login and unable to do so.... then whats worse is i have to request change if username and password up to 5 times before i get a response....here it is... once again same issue and still, waiting fo an email to come in to my box the help me out and alleviate the issue..... FRUSTRATING Read more »

    By SAMUEL, on 2016-07-30T22:34:33.531Z

  • lost some confidence

    I had three credit cards compromised in the last month, LifeLock did not pick up on any of them. In fact, sent the everything is great email message while it was happening. Read more »

    By J, on 2016-06-05T02:14:10.912Z

  • Are you there?

    I do not hear anything from you people. I have had my bank card hacked two times, and lucky both were caught by the bank and by self, in the nick of time. The credit card was also compromised and the card issuer caught that and fixed the problem. Read more »

    By jonsey6, on 2016-05-22T15:47:48.132Z

  • Not the best

    I'm sorry to say, I've not gotten any alerts for accounts I've set up recently.. Read more »

    By Paul, on 2016-05-22T15:34:34.401Z

  • Not sure about you

    I reported my identity had been compromised. I resolved this problem myself. I never heard from you concerning this problem. Read more »

    By Judith, on 2016-05-16T14:14:15.065Z

  • Compromised identities

    In March 2016 we received a catastrophic cyber attack. Our identities were compromised. It has been necessary to contact all creditors, credit bureaus, and financial houses with which we conduct business. Please be more aggressive with your protection. Read more »

    By Mtnmariposa, on 2016-05-15T22:20:25.574Z

  • got hacked

    got hacked for $850.00 where was lifelock then?? Read more »

    By mvmacd, on 2016-05-14T03:32:23.511Z

  • Mailing list stolen

    Twice since I've been a member of Lifelock, I've had my mailing e-mailing list stolen and terrible em's sent to my friends. Read more »

    By Linda, on 2016-05-10T18:49:07.639Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Copyright © 2020 NortonLifeLock Inc. All rights reserved. NortonLifeLock, the NortonLifeLock Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of NortonLifeLock Inc. or its affiliates in the United States and other countries. Firefox is a trademark of Mozilla Foundation. Android, Google Chrome, Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google, LLC. Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Microsoft and the Window logo are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. The Android robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Save on LifeLock Now!

X