ClickCease
Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
Get Promo Code
LLCSHRED
UP TO 25% OFF first year / terms apply*
w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

1835

REVIEWS

4.6

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • 0

    Never again Read more »

    By Tinaboley, on 2018-08-11T23:55:36.293Z

  • 32.00

    Iwant to cancel and go down to minimum and want some credit for wasted money since inception Read more »

    By William, on 2018-04-14T16:49:30.801Z

  • Horrible Customer Service

    I just talked with probably the most rude customer service I have ever had to deal with. I am having major issues and he didn't care, he was rude, cut me off, and he really didn't care. Absolutely the worst experience ever as I will probably be looking at other providers. Read more »

    By Mike, on 2017-08-17T19:00:03.357Z

  • Feedback

    I don't see that LifeLock can do with the discrepancies I have. You may put fraud alert with no fee. Read more »

    By Natela, on 2016-09-21T16:42:07.855Z

  • disapointed

    disappointed Read more »

    By mike, on 2016-06-03T13:07:55.985Z

  • Too Little Too Late

    It takes LifeLock too long to notify me about activity in my account about 4 days after the transaction has occurred. This is not helpful!! Read more »

    By LGoodhill, on 2016-06-02T16:05:22.255Z

  • alarms in april and may

    can't never get a straight answer from any person i have talked to....... several alerts came trough and alarms after alarms ...said they would investigate and get back ...never did........oh well Read more »

    By Michael, on 2016-05-31T12:30:02.541Z

  • Horrible Follow up

    My identity was stolen and over 20 accounts where falsely begin opened in my name. Its been near impossible to have anyone other then the first line call center agent talk to me. Still have not idea what the next step is. Not sure what the value of this service is other then alerts on credit inquires. Read more »

    By Joe, on 2016-05-25T17:25:59.447Z

  • what?

    when i signed up i included all credit cards that my husband and i have. little did i know that i was charged for 2 accounts, not told that upon signing up. i will not be renewing my subscription this year Read more »

    By ruth, on 2016-05-20T22:06:11.328Z

  • alerts

    never got any alerts to any card usage over $100.00 or any type of alerts at all as of nov .2015. cancelled my account 2 months ago to not renew in june 2016. I am very disappointed in the entire program. My BOA account offers the same service and I got more notices and alerts from them than I ever did your company. Because of my experience I do not recommend the company to any of my friends or work associates or family. Read more »

    By vickie, on 2016-05-11T13:03:34.072Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Copyright © 2020 NortonLifeLock Inc. All rights reserved. NortonLifeLock, the NortonLifeLock Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of NortonLifeLock Inc. or its affiliates in the United States and other countries. Firefox is a trademark of Mozilla Foundation. Android, Google Chrome, Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google, LLC. Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Microsoft and the Window logo are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. The Android robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Save on LifeLock Now!

X