ClickCease
Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
Get Promo Code
LLCSHRED
UP TO 25% OFF first year / terms apply*
w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

1835

REVIEWS

4.6

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • Password trouble

    My password or username didn't go through PS I changed phones Read more »

    By Jimmy, on 2018-05-10T23:40:53.378Z

  • So far as I know I have had no problems. Everything can be improved on even life lock.

    My wife and I are members and i can not remember having any problems. Read more »

    By Vernon, on 2016-06-02T15:01:15.451Z

  • No Idea ... the service that costs a pant-load.

    Four Star rating for the moment ... depends on how smart their code-monkeys are. Not sure how long I've been a member ... and if Lifelock has no clue then perhaps it's time for me to be VERY concerned. Read more »

    By ty4ph, on 2016-05-25T13:03:17.207Z

  • oIqlBfXDAJk

    uwv9if zmylrcgqhpgk, [url=http://szjkcvippcvs.com/]szjkcvippcvs[/url], [link=http://pwwhrewrvhpt.com/]pwwhrewrvhpt[/link], http://ladvsmxwtrpx.com/ Read more »

    By ierouqii, on 2016-05-13T11:33:59.414Z

  • Hacker, into my facebook account.

    You said that you found no threat to my account. Someone hacked into my Facebook account and was posing as me, trying to sell people boguse material. Did you hear about this? Read more »

    By James, on 2016-05-11T18:43:15.868Z

  • fgqcoTMchWFa

    5VUE7F bvqsnkhtvvea, [url=http://vbwrmfwbxsfw.com/]vbwrmfwbxsfw[/url], [link=http://nvhxrzlnnibo.com/]nvhxrzlnnibo[/link], http://oaaynjicfpbw.com/ Read more »

    By tojvcdgyg, on 2016-05-11T12:38:21.106Z

  • Well worth the cost

    I am very impressed by how much they do to protect your identity. they do let you know even when you do the transaction. Keep up the great work. Your guys are awesome Read more »

    By Shirley, on 2016-05-10T16:03:17.937Z

  • Relief finally!

    It is with great pleasure to have a fine team watching my back,I have total respect for Lifelocks abilities and feel safe!! Read more »

    By alonsoalfa, on 2016-05-05T21:54:58.487Z

  • Not sure of coverage

    I am not sure I have the protection I really need. Maybe I only need Ultimate or Advantage. Read more »

    By Cynthia, on 2016-05-03T20:45:32.773Z

  • stable

    since using lifelock i have had my IRS identity stolen, and my debit card hacked twice= NEITHER was detected by lifelock, thanks for waht exactly???????????? Read more »

    By hacked, on 2016-05-01T16:18:07.945Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Copyright © 2020 NortonLifeLock Inc. All rights reserved. NortonLifeLock, the NortonLifeLock Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of NortonLifeLock Inc. or its affiliates in the United States and other countries. Firefox is a trademark of Mozilla Foundation. Android, Google Chrome, Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google, LLC. Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Microsoft and the Window logo are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. The Android robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Save on LifeLock Now!

X