Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
UP TO 25% OFF first year*
+FREE SHREDDER w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

10170

REVIEWS

4.5

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • My great LifeLock review

    VERY appreciative of LifeLock's covering my butt! They were right there to ask me if it was me and fortunately it was. Thanks guys!! Read more »

    By Patrick, on 2019-09-10T16:46:37.776Z

  • Good going and quick response

    Thank you. I did not even think about my LifeLock account when I opened the new charge account on the spur of the moment. Good catch. Bob Relli Read more »

    By Bob, on 2019-09-08T17:48:18.800Z

  • Thanks!

    We don't often make a large purchase but when we did LifeLock alerted us right away about a possible problem. There was no problem but the quick response is reassuring! Read more »

    By rhaines, on 2019-09-06T00:23:56.417Z

  • Quick Alert

    I like the quick alert you sent when I opened a new account Read more »

    By Charles, on 2019-08-29T17:31:26.761Z

  • Great service

    Impressive that I received same-day notification from Lifelock about a credit application I submitted. Lifelock wanted to make sure that I was actually the one who had applied. When I confirmed that it was, Lifelock closed the matter. But very reassuring that Lifelock saw the activity and checked on it. Read more »

    By Bob, on 2019-08-28T22:40:37.846Z

  • My great life lock review

    You’re always protecting my account and I know I’m in safe hands. Read more »

    By Pam, on 2019-08-28T15:59:39.020Z

  • My great LifeLock review

    I was in the store when my iPhone rang telling me there was activity re:credit card request.!! I can’t say enough about this type of surveillance !!! It is the very best!!!! And my hat is off to you! I will never think twice before recommending you to the highest !!! Barbara Chubb Read more »

    By Barbara, on 2019-08-03T00:22:29.613Z

  • Personal info

    Excellent Read more »

    By JP, on 2019-07-30T16:03:21.431Z

  • LifeLock is the bomb!

    You guys are awesome. I just changed my cell phone from at&t to Xfinity Mobile and as soon as I did it, you guys alerted me to it happening. How comforting to know you are watching! Read more »

    By don, on 2019-07-28T23:07:40.898Z

  • Number one in safety rating!

    I have never come across anything yet. If I apply for something they always ask if it was me or someone else. I like that. Read more »

    By Sherry, on 2019-07-25T21:31:01.909Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Symantec, the Symantec Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, Norton by Symantec, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Symantec Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.