Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

10057

REVIEWS

4.6

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • LifLock's Rapid Reaction

    I was simply amazed how quickly and efficiently LifeLock reacted to my application for credit to purchase an upgrade to our Air Conditioning system. It was very comforting to realize how truly aware, supportive, and responsive you are!! Thank You! Read more »

    By bgrandaddy, on 2018-11-06T04:51:51.336Z

  • The Berkel

    Thank you my love by being there for me I'm very satisfied that I was doing something on my phone and you picked it up then let me know that you are working thank you so much I appreciate you and happy to have you onboard in my life Read more »

    By Jacki Berkel, on 2018-11-05T06:23:48.905Z

  • Thanks,

    Thank you for the fast response. I just got home and a telephone call from Liftlock asking about the account. Great service and unbelievable fast. Thanks again i know now why i have Lifelock on my side. Lonnie. . Read more »

    By Lonnie Buchanan, on 2018-10-31T17:46:01.782Z

  • Immediate contact

    I'm contacted immediately if ANYTHING in the way of activity towards my name that involves my name with an account or anything attached to a money item that matches me. Read more »

    By Patrica P, on 2018-10-30T13:32:29.543Z

  • so glad i have this service.

    i am so grateful for the protection of this service. it played out today as i opened a new account at a merchant. as so as i got home-within 2 hrs- i had a notice...this is so incredible. I am so glad I have this service. LIFELOCK has my grateful support .. Incredible co. Read more »

    By charlene webb, on 2018-10-28T22:35:25.243Z

  • Real Estate Broker

    I couldn’t be happier Read more »

    By Michael Bishop, on 2018-10-26T16:25:08.072Z

  • Confident

    I applied for credit a few weeks ago and Life Lock notified me to make sure that it was in fact me that had done the applying. That made me feel so good to know that LifeLock was looking out for my welfare. Thank you LifeLock. Read more »

    By Sharyn Simmons, on 2018-10-24T02:31:18.044Z

  • Great Service!

    I purchased my Lifelock service in combination with my Norton Anti-virus package through Symantec. I am so happy I did! Believe me I felt so much safer once I began to secure my computers and iPhone! There can be some difficulty with the services in terms of signing in when one first begins - probably due to long imbedded malware and the like. I however would recommend as much protection as you can reasonably afford from this company. A great relief! Read more »

    By Anthony, on 2018-10-16T20:45:33.590Z

  • They are excellent

    I think they are very good and I refer them to everyone Read more »

    By Charlene biello, on 2018-10-10T22:39:46.796Z

  • very caring service

    you are on the ball, and we thank you for this service. Glad we have it. Thanks again. Read more »

    By John H, on 2018-10-10T21:06:14.833Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Symantec, the Symantec Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, Norton by Symantec, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Symantec Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.