Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
UP TO 25% OFF first year*
+FREE SHREDDER w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

10160

REVIEWS

4.5

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • On top of every thing great

    I filled out for credit card .after I sent in life lock with in minutes sent me email wanting to know if it was me great job life lock that's fast I really like that Read more »

    By J, on 2019-07-17T16:08:22.358Z

  • Thank You

    I just would like to say thank you for protecting me Read more »

    By Lucille, on 2019-07-16T20:27:04.297Z

  • Feeling safe

    I always feel confident that when I'm using electronic transactions anywhere I am protected with lifelock Read more »

    By Rcrdrey, on 2019-07-16T16:07:17.897Z

  • I feel so much safer now!

    I just received a notice from LifeLock about the use of my name to apply for a credit card. I cannot tell you how valuable this service is. I would not be without it and anyone that doesn't ask it is taking their life in their hands! Read more »

    By Yvonne, on 2019-07-14T17:57:12.290Z

  • someone was looking at my credit score

    I am pleased with your service and glad I purchased my plan . someone was looking at my credit score an they contacted me right away. If there's any activity they let you know right away Read more »

    By William, on 2019-07-11T23:03:29.315Z

  • Happy day

    I appreciate these notices. Thank you for the alert. Read more »

    By Belinda, on 2019-07-07T20:12:57.921Z

  • Live these folks

    My identity including my SS# were stolen. Multiple attempts were made under my name. Emails were being sent under my name. I immediately called LifeLock and 100% of the nefarious activity was blocked. They always followed up with phone calls and advice on how to deepen my personal security. I opened a new investment account yesterday and within moments of completing the account application, LifeLock contacted me to confirm it was me. This is the best experience I’ve ever had with any service provider. I am totally secure even though my private information is circulated in the cyber criminal community as we speak. Read more »

    By David, on 2019-07-07T13:36:01.229Z

  • Thank you

    I opened a new credit card account today. LifeLock sent me a text immediately to verify that I was the one opening the account. I appreciate this company being so vigilant! it gives me great peace of mind to know that my finances are being monitored so very closely. Thank you and keep up the good work! Read more »

    By Linda, on 2019-07-05T15:47:02.938Z

  • Fast notification!

    Appreciate the quick notification that I received that a credit card application ( which I applied for) was being requested.. Read more »

    By Ron, on 2019-07-01T23:53:02.187Z

  • Greatest Service ever in the field of protection

    Very fast,incredible response's,and a warning system unmatched by anyone we know,got the wife in there too, because these people are the real pros and very glad I signed up!!! Read more »

    By CLIFF, on 2019-06-29T16:19:46.628Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Symantec, the Symantec Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, Norton by Symantec, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Symantec Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.