Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
Get Promo Code
LLCSHRED
UP TO 25% OFF first year*
+FREE SHREDDER w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

10166

REVIEWS

4.5

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • Poor systems

    I could call lifelock and clear an alert with two small pieces of information but then I can’t access additional information about the other alerts because I missed a security question. I have been paying for lifelock for probably close to 10 years now. There should be a way to assist someone who is trying to freeze their account. I’m not asking for something to be removed. Makes no sense. Read more »

    By Rasheal, on 2019-01-07T22:46:13.534Z

  • No timezone in email = confusing alerts

    Date & time provided in email alert is confusing. I'm living in eastern timezone. When I received the alert it was 12:49 PM. The email content of the alert was saying an activity was noted at 10:49 AM (which your call center representative later confirmed it as Arizona timezone). I know I applied for a credit card. I don't know Uber Visa card that I applied was processed by Barclay's Bank Delaware. That's why I couldn't recognize the transaction and time also was confusing. (because exactly at 10:49 AM ET I removed freeze on my credit reports) So, I called your executives through alerts (800) 693-1134. The call was redirected to concerned department. Unfortunately, the executive spoke from that department was very rude and provided incorrect information, which made me think that I should never call LifeLock. Please include timezone information in email alerts. That will be very helpful. Read more »

    By Kirpal, on 2019-01-02T19:32:17.514Z

  • Identity thief

    Life lock has decided that my incident was not identity thief even without any investigation. A second company who I never dealt with had acquired my credit card info and placed a $8,164 charge onto my Bank of America visa card. Read more »

    By redskin63, on 2018-12-05T02:36:59.802Z

  • Your alert caused a problem

    Your alert on my cell phone immediately after I applied for and got a response to my online loan application from Lending Club caused the response to disappear from my cell phone and I cannot retrieve it. I’m very angry about this. Now I don’t know what to do. Ready to cancel Read more »

    By Randepf, on 2018-12-03T17:15:18.397Z

  • accurate information

    The information you showed me is totally inaccurate. Very frustrating dealing with you. I can't reach anyone to take care of this. The amounts are inaccurate and the credit card numbers. I don't feel protected if the information is incorrect. Read more »

    By Valerie, on 2018-09-08T01:31:06.377Z

  • 0

    Never again Read more »

    By Tinaboley, on 2018-08-11T23:55:36.293Z

  • Signed up for 9.99 paying 19.99 my account hacked 4 times notified once

    I dont reccomend Read more »

    By Agnes, on 2018-08-06T02:44:20.980Z

  • LIFELOCK can be AGGRAVATION!!

    Cannot believe the difficulty in signing into my account. Received an alert. System does not accept my password and will not send me a link to change. Great to be Locked out of your own account for LIFE!!!! I could send LIFELOCK every bit of identification: Passport, Global Entry,Social Security # --even my fingerprints which are on record--but cannot get into my account because for whatever reason my password is shut out, I do not have a record of a 'verbal' password--may not have called before--so great to get information that an account has been opened but no way to communicate with LifeLock--first agent hung up when didn't have verbal password although I offered her everything I had written down relative to the account. Second tried to help but it was useless. Can't cancel as no one will talk with me and can't sign on!!! Makes me wonder how much help you would get if you had an identity theft occur!!! Read more »

    By Maddening, on 2018-06-16T02:03:47.663Z

  • CREDIT CARD APP

    U JUST NOTIFIED I'D APPLIED FOR A NEW CARD,,,I DID,,,,,,,,,,WHY DIDN'T U NOTIFY ME ABOUT THE ONE I APPLIED 4 LAST MONTH,,,,,,,,??????????/ Read more »

    By ROY, on 2018-06-07T20:25:33.532Z

  • 32.00

    Iwant to cancel and go down to minimum and want some credit for wasted money since inception Read more »

    By William, on 2018-04-14T16:49:30.801Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Symantec, the Symantec Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, Norton by Symantec, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Symantec Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.