Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
Get Promo Code
LLCSHRED
UP TO 25% OFF first year / terms apply*
w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

10468

REVIEWS

4.5

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • Poor service

    LifeLock Ultimate PlusJunction City, WI

    Poor customer service, agreed to hold prices , but charge me new higher prices. Could not explain what Norton could do for me. Wish some one with the right info would call and up date me on my benefits and how get info to my account.

    Read more »

    By Davd, on 2021-06-30T14:04:04.109Z

  • LL Did not see sale

    LifeLock Ultimate PlusConcord

    I sold a piece of property last year and LifeLock did not pick up on that.

    Read more »

    By Beth, on 2021-06-29T19:39:48.500Z

  • No customer service at all anymore

    LifeLock Ultimate PlusMentor

    Used to be good, now you better be looking out for yourself they notifiy customers of nothing.

    Read more »

    By Terry, on 2021-06-29T13:59:46.352Z

  • Not satified

    LifeLock StandardWaller

    I wasn't aware of the cost after the first year. Life Lock has slowed my system down, and I'm just not happy with Lifelock. I contaced Lifelock and cancelled my subscription after my currant subscription runs out. I wouls say anything bad about Lifelock, but it's just not for me.

    Read more »

    By Lee, on 2021-06-29T00:21:44.050Z

  • absolutely terrible attitude

    LifeLock Standard

    Contact people - yes multiple telling me they could not do that when after 3+ hrs on lack of help from various people they finally decided of course they could do that!

    Read more »

    By b, on 2021-06-28T20:15:26.277Z

  • I have signed for a year but am still in the dark about what's really going on.

    LifeLock Ultimate PlusOakdale

    After several phone conversations with representatives, I am confused about most everything included in the membership contract. One rep couldn't find my name, requested my SSN---which I refused to supply under the circumstances---and still others simply transferred my calls. Finally, I keep receiving emails wanting me to sign up, and others telling me that I have not included other members of my family in the coverage as well as all of our devices.

    Read more »

    By Petro, on 2021-06-25T13:15:22.409Z

  • Not user friendly

    LifeLock StandardHonolulu

    Not that user friendly. Try simplify getting on.

    Read more »

    By DW, on 2021-06-24T17:29:46.685Z

  • Dissatisfied

    LifeLock StandardTarentum

    My ID has been compromised. I discover it first because the scammer is having the cards sent to me. Why didn't they catch it. Now I have to deal with the state of Maryland for fraudulant claiming benefits in my name. Even if I call Lifelock I am the one who has to cancel it. Maybe if they would email what they have stopped I'd be more satisfied but have gotten no notice of any misuse. So what does that say about your company.

    Read more »

    By lucy, on 2021-06-23T18:35:00.873Z

  • My Ultimate account

    LifeLock Ultimate PlusFreehold

    have trouble navigating and adding family members to my account. Spent hours trying to navigate my account. Very frustrated with the online tool. takes me in circles.3

    Read more »

    By Adam, on 2021-06-23T18:08:45.785Z

  • Marginal at Best

    LifeLock Ultimate PlusBirmingham

    I have received my fourth notification that my family is not registered with LifeLock. I have registered him twice. For the $500 I paid for ONE year, the service stinks. I can't even get the Norton Search bar to stay on my laptop. I guess when Rush Limbaugh announced he had terminal cancer the company decided they could go downhill.

    Read more »

    By Kathy, on 2021-06-23T13:34:08.569Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Copyright © 2020 NortonLifeLock Inc. All rights reserved. NortonLifeLock, the NortonLifeLock Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of NortonLifeLock Inc. or its affiliates in the United States and other countries. Firefox is a trademark of Mozilla Foundation. Android, Google Chrome, Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google, LLC. Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Microsoft and the Window logo are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. The Android robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Save on LifeLock Now!

X