Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
Get Promo Code
LLCSHRED
UP TO 25% OFF first year*
+FREE SHREDDER w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

10166

REVIEWS

4.5

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • Limited usefulness

    Bought protection and then learn I may need Norton to get REALLY protected. When I get notice of financial activity it gives amount but not who is payee. Sales were excellent and helpful and now there is no personalized service. Got my purse stolen so felt this was useful. No bad news yet, but not sure when/if. Read more »

    By Carolyn, on 2018-11-10T20:08:29.118Z

  • How to sign in

    I purchased Lifelock via Norton, but I can NOT sign in either via Norton, nor via the Lifelock sign in, so why should I continue being a "member" of something I am not able to see. Read more »

    By Delvena, on 2018-10-17T21:27:10.400Z

  • Debit card number stolen

    I had my debit card number stolen and used for over $800. My bank recognized it has fraud and froze the transaction. I did not hear from Lifelock?????? Why not? Read more »

    By Kay, on 2018-09-09T01:10:15.687Z

  • Very Poor Timing

    you sent a text alert at 0300 hrs for an account opening 18 hours earlier. you could have waited two hours. I would have ignored the alert except that my wife is traveling overseas. I enabled text alerts thinking the alerts would be valuable-- NOT Read more »

    By Phil, on 2018-06-30T10:45:12.235Z

  • LifeLock contacting me

    An inquiry from LifeLock about a credit application generated at least 5 emails and text even though I kept replying I had initiated. I have better things to do then keep answering the same email from you. Read more »

    By Milo, on 2018-02-01T20:20:25.323Z

  • Called to address an alert

    Was told by the rep that a Capitalone credit card application with my name was reported. I explained in no way was this my application. However i received another email alert notification that suggested i reported it was mine? What the heck? Read more »

    By Thilpipre, on 2017-11-03T16:34:14.359Z

  • Alert is too generic

    I received an alert that "This email is from the LifeLock Member Services Team. We detected your personal information being used in our network†. DATE: 07/23/2017 11:18 AM ALERT TYPE: Existing Account Update CATEGORY: Bank Account Checking/Savings COMPANY: JP Morgan Chase If you initiated the activity, click "YES, this was me" below. We'll send you an email confirmation. If you DID NOT initiate the activity, click "NO, this was not me" below. We'll review the situation and let you know what we find via phone or email." I could not figure out what "Personal information" meant, how it was accessed, what the activity was, or when it took place. I went online to look at my accounts, but didn't see anything awry. It would have been helpful to know what the heck you were talking about. Next time give me a hint. Read more »

    By Catherine, on 2017-07-24T03:01:43.750Z

  • no connection after the request i go to review the account

    i tried to access my account to review it and get a a delay and a black screen and a continue attempt with your e-mail you send to access the account but it never accesses the account on line. Read more »

    By HERBERT, on 2017-07-23T23:47:06.062Z

  • I have 3 accounts

    I am not happy with the inability to communicate with a representative. Read more »

    By h2ofowl, on 2017-07-14T17:08:48.563Z

  • poor timing

    When you send out an alert, please be aware that there is more than one timezone in the world. You should include your timezone in the alert so we know, in our timezone, when the alert occurred. Read more »

    By JOHN, on 2017-05-22T13:25:07.989Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Symantec, the Symantec Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, Norton by Symantec, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Symantec Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.