ClickCease
Affiliate Disclosure: We receive compensation from LifeLock for purchases made through links on this site.

LIFELOCK REVIEWS

Read real reviews from actual LifeLock customers. Search reviews based upon stars and/or plan. Learn why millions of people count on LifeLock to help protect their identity. Enroll with LifeLock, a leader in identity theft protection services, and save now!

Our Best
LifeLock Promo Code
Get Promo Code
LLCSHRED
UP TO 25% OFF first year / terms apply*
w/ annual membership
Pricing Details Below*

1835

REVIEWS

4.6

AVERAGE REVIEWS

*Showing the most recent 10 reviews

  • Alert is too generic

    I received an alert that "This email is from the LifeLock Member Services Team. We detected your personal information being used in our network†. DATE: 07/23/2017 11:18 AM ALERT TYPE: Existing Account Update CATEGORY: Bank Account Checking/Savings COMPANY: JP Morgan Chase If you initiated the activity, click "YES, this was me" below. We'll send you an email confirmation. If you DID NOT initiate the activity, click "NO, this was not me" below. We'll review the situation and let you know what we find via phone or email." I could not figure out what "Personal information" meant, how it was accessed, what the activity was, or when it took place. I went online to look at my accounts, but didn't see anything awry. It would have been helpful to know what the heck you were talking about. Next time give me a hint. Read more »

    By Catherine, on 2017-07-24T03:01:43.750Z

  • User Name & Password

    my user name is my e/mail address I put in correctly and my password correctly & still couldnt review my information. What am I paying you $52.00 a mo for myself & my wife if I cant acces the online information to add or review information? The protection is good the internet part stinks. Read more »

    By Frank, on 2016-10-30T21:33:36.075Z

  • Which LL service are you using

    Average in every way. Read more »

    By Patrick, on 2016-05-31T15:49:22.482Z

  • No problems so far

    I have not had any credit issues since using LifeLock services. Before I got LifeLock I had two credit cards stolen and used, I was lucky I was able to retrieve my money back without issue. These two thefts however made me decide when my company choose to add LifeLock on our benefits plan, that I needed some extra eyes and support. Read more »

    By Brenda, on 2016-05-31T13:36:50.555Z

  • Oh yeah

    It is interesting that you claimed to have prevented fraudulent activity with my information seeing that someone has been using my credit card information to cask FRADULENT checks. Nice Read more »

    By John, on 2016-05-16T23:04:47.696Z

  • Lifelock or Not?

    My SSN has been used fraudulently for taxes 2 years in a row. My taxes are still held up. There was a credit report run yesterday with no notification from Lifelock. I am really not sure what I am paying for. Equifax seems to have a better protection plan. Read more »

    By Brenda, on 2016-05-14T01:27:04.021Z

  • Lifelock review

    Lifelock is doing a good job for the area I wanted monitored when I enrolled with the company. Read more »

    By K., on 2016-05-12T22:35:56.208Z

  • j

    I like your service but would like it more if you guys were more patient when I call by phone. It seems like the few times I have called, I always feel like right from the beginning of the call I am being rushed off the phone. Why am I not important right from the beginning of the call. I have not called in a long time because calling you guys is not a pleasant experience. What can I do to make this better. I honestly feel your service is necessary for me to help me protect my identity and assets. Read more »

    By sp, on 2016-05-12T22:15:20.753Z

  • Bad public relations

    Consumer reports stated that for the money we pay, it is not worth the cost. I am thinking of cancelling our subscription. What say you? Read more »

    By Ed, on 2016-05-10T13:43:52.820Z

  • Not much benefit for cost

    Not much benefit for cost Need to send information such as credit number without going on line. It is very expensive. Did not use it Read more »

    By Bruce, on 2016-05-09T16:35:55.446Z

No one can prevent all identity theft.

1-If your LifeLock plan includes credit reports, scores, and/or credit monitoring features (“Credit Features”), two requirements must be met to receive said features: (i) your identity must be successfully verified with Equifax; and (ii) Equifax must be able to locate your credit file and it must contain sufficient credit history information. IF EITHER OF THE FOREGOING REQUIREMENTS ARE NOT MET YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE CREDIT FEATURES FROM ANY BUREAU. If your plan also includes Credit Features from Experian and/or TransUnion, the above verification process must also be successfully completed with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable. If verification is successfully completed with Equifax, but not with Experian and/or TransUnion, as applicable, you will not receive Credit Features from such bureau(s) until the verification process is successfully completed and until then you will only receive Credit Features from Equifax. Any credit monitoring from Experian and TransUnion will take several days to begin after your successful LifeLock plan enrollment.

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

‡‡ Phone alerts made during normal local business hours.

‡ Reimbursement and Expense Compensation, each with limits of up to $25,000 for Standard, up to $100,000 for Advantage and up to $1 million for Ultimate Plus. And up to $1 million for coverage for lawyers and experts if needed, for all plans. Benefits provided by Master Policy issued by United Specialty Insurance Company, Inc. (State National Insurance Company, Inc. for NY State members). Policy terms, conditions and exclusions at: LifeLock.com/legal

◦Important Pricing & Subscription Details:

◦ LifeLock Junior™ membership is available only as an added membership to an adult LifeLock plan.

◦ By subscribing, you are purchasing a recurring membership that begins when your purchase is completed and will automatically renew after your first paid term.

◦ The price quoted today may include an introductory offer. Depending on your selection, your membership will automatically renew and be billed at the applicable monthly or annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you in advance. This offer not combinable with other offers.

◦ The credit reports, scores, and credit monitoring features may require an additional verification process and credit services will be withheld until such process is complete.

◦ You can cancel your membership at any time here, or by contacting Member Services at: 844-488-4540. If you are an annual member and request a refund within 60-days after being billed, you are entitled to a complete refund. Otherwise, you are eligible for a pro-rated refund on any unused months through the end of your term. For more details, please visit the LifeLock Refund Policy.

This site is not owned or operated by LifeLock, Inc. and the contents of this site are either under the exclusive control of LLPromoCodes.com or other third parties not under the control of LifeLock, Inc. Any representations contained in this site are those exclusively of the site owner and not LifeLock, Inc. and LifeLock, Inc. is not responsible for the accuracy of any such representations. The site operator may receive compensation from sales made through this site.

Copyright © 2020 NortonLifeLock Inc. All rights reserved. NortonLifeLock, the NortonLifeLock Logo, the Checkmark Logo, Norton, LifeLock, and the LockMan Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of NortonLifeLock Inc. or its affiliates in the United States and other countries. Firefox is a trademark of Mozilla Foundation. Android, Google Chrome, Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google, LLC. Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Microsoft and the Window logo are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. The Android robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Save on LifeLock Now!

X